Third Bass Pro Shops Gift Card Entry Period Begins

Feb. 6, 2014 – The Arkansas Lottery on Wednesday held the second of four drawings in their Bass Pro Shops second chance promotion, choosing one lucky second chance player as the winner of a $500 Bass Pro Shops Gift Card.

Starting today, players can enter non-winning Bass Pro Shops scratch-off tickets for the third drawing, which will award another lucky player with a $500 gift card to Bass Pro Shops.

All of the Arkansas Lottery’s scratch-offs are eligible for Play it Again drawings, where players can get a second chance to win the top prize offered on the Lottery’s scratch-offs.

Players who don’t win any of the instant prizes on the Bass Pro Shops scratch-off ticket can enter their non-winning tickets into a Play it Again drawing for a second chance at the game’s $100,000 top prize.

When players enter Bass Pro Shop tickets into the Play it Again drawing, they will automatically be entered into the third gift card drawing and the Grand Prize drawing for the Bass Pro Shops second chance promotion.

The entry deadline for both the third gift card drawing and the Grand Prize drawing May 14.  Both drawings will be held May 20, and the Grand Prize drawing will award one winner with an 18-foot, 8-inch long Nitro Z-7 Bass Boat, worth about $25,000.

Along with a second chance to win the scratch-off’s $100,000 top prize, the $500 Bass Pro Shops gift card and the new Nitro boat, players will also receive points for the Lottery’s Points for Prizes store, which features hundreds of goods from top brands.

To enter tickets, players must be sign in or register with The Club from the Arkansas Lottery.  Registering is simple and free, and gives players access to all of the Lottery’s second chance drawings and promotions as well as their Digital Marketplace.


Photo Credit: Ankara.  Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0

Powered By DT Author Box

Written by Matt Isaacs

Matt is the Editorial Manager for the LotteryHUB News Team. Matt graduated from Rutgers University’s School of Journalism and Media Studies in May 2013